Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shycrazyone

37 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
These are very difficult to write - But I will do my best.

I am pretty laid back individual that strives to work hard, and improve myself and those around me. Sometimes my serious side comes out in the process but overall I like to have a good time.

I would like to think that I am genuine, sincere, caring, loyal, and a great person to be around, however due to my shyness sometimes it takes a little bit for me to open up.

Pretty new to this whole thing so, rolling with the punches I guess.

I love to meet new people, make new friends and listen to the stories of others (Just don't be too creepy please)

Physically I try to be healthy (workout almost daily) but I will indulge myself with some vices now and then. (No Drugs)

I enjoy going out with friends, staying in and relaxing, entertaining, cooking, gardening, movies, being social, traveling and trying new things.

Oh yea - I can have sometimes a dry sense of humor and laugh at things others don't think are funny - But that's OK - It still cracks me up!

Overall, I am a pretty well rounded individual that would be good in any situation, and always good to take home to meet family/Friends.

There is way more to me then what's in here, so please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work full time and it's a lot of work I must say. Sometimes It gets in the way of personal time, but I am working on reducing that aspect.

I have a several goals I want to achieve, and currently my 2 biggest goals I have almost completed - and shortly I will achieve them after a VERY long and difficult time.

I am working on my career and towards moving up and would really like to get to a big city (unless someone worth while keeps me here).

Outside of that, I try to keep moving forward and looking ahead - I think as long as I do that, goals/desires may change, but I will never go wrong with that direction.
I’m really good at
Being a good Friend, trying to help others, treating people with respect no matter what and compassion.

Although I am pretty shy, the people I know are pretty close.

Dreaming - I love to imagine what if and looking for ways to make it happen;

Being a workhorse - I have been accused of that way too many times. Not just office stuff but physical as well - (Enjoy getting dirty from time to time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really not sure - As everyone tends to choose different things - but the responses I have heard the most is my kindness, generosity, and randomness and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sadly, I don't get a lot of time to read a lot of books, but I do enjoy Entrepreneur, Men's Health, Men's Fitness.

As far as Movies, Love Sci-Fi, comedies, some Drama, action/adventure - Anything but Horror really.

Music = Aerosmith is my favorite band, I love all types of musics, except depressing Country. Currently listening to rap/hip hop/rock. It just goes with my mood I guess.

Food, ahh, Food - I LOVE Steak, Chicken, Italian, Pizza, Mexican, Chinese - Not much I DON'T like - However, due to my continuing weight loss/Strength Training Program, I eat pretty plain (Lean Meats and Veggies- That sort of thing. (OH Yea, I HATE FLAN and Coconut)
The six things I could never do without
1) Coffee
2) Cell Phone
3) Truck/Car
4) Friends/Family/ brothers
5) Movies
6) Hopefully someone else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own business and what it would be like to be a Billionaire, the good things I could do, the people I could help.

I also think about family, friends, how I can make myself better, different ideas to finish my movie script and other randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I still do not know too many people around here, (Somewhat new to the town) but everyone once in a while I will treat myself to a beer or two at the bar. If not that, then I am at home, cooking dinner, going to the gym, coming home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a question only to be answered on a "In Person" basis - Because if I am going to reveal that, I'm going to want something in return.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read, looking for new/a good friend, think we might click, actually read this, or just want to - Love to meet new people so shoot a message!

I am not looking for a hook up or flakes.