shydude89
26 Summerville, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shydude89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris. I'm a shy and introverted type of person. I'm quite most of the time. When I meet someone new, it does take some time for me to open up, and it all depends on what happens and all, and sometimes I'm not so shy and just start talking. I'm going to Trident Tech for my Associates degree in the Arts, through I'm not sure where I'm going to get my Bachelors degree just yet. I'm into politics and military history. I've had eight open heart surgeries and a defibrillator put into my upper arm area. I'm fine now through, but I have this really cool scar on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading, going to college for my Associates, and trying to figure out what I'm going to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Politics, History and stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1960's to 1980's music. I especially love the 60's music. Opera and jazz sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. The internet
3. My parents
4. Food and drinks
5. Knowledge
6. Sleep.

Not all in this order, but close to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself and other people that I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a guy and I liked it. I also had an experience with a guy from school. We made out a little bit and that was about it.

I would really like to get with someone of the opposite sex to see what it's like, but being with a guy is ok too.

I like to get naked sometimes.
You should message me if
you want to have some fun!
More