Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 7" (1.70m)
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, what's up? I'm Bethany! I am a little shy at first, but who isnt? Once we get to know eachother, I'm pretty much an open book. Although, I used to be a bit socially awkward, I do like to get out more and feel comfortable meeting new people. I love being crafty and learning new things. I have great friends and I'm pretty kickass if I do say so myself. I am going to school full time learning how to cook the best of all the delicious food! Definitely ask me if you want to know more. I don't bite................. or do I? You decide
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am both working and going to school.

Work and school take up a lot of my time but I'm also making time for a social life and I'm loving life.

This past year I've climbed the 5th tallest waterfall in the world and if that doesn't say I'm kickass I don't know what is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a badass cook and a great friend! I care for human beings and i can understand a plethera of situations. I love animals, I love my family and the people in my life. I'm shy at first until you get to know me, but that doesn't mean I don't want to talk to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK.. lol. People I used to care for in nursing homes told me I have really great skin... They also notice that I'm very shy, but that I become a little goofy when I open up to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight, Harry Potter, Dictionary (my lifesaver). Text books are kinda fun sometimes lol.. and about a million other books that I cannot remember the names to right now.

Movies and shows:
Docor who, supernatural, friends, star wars, lost, heros, bones, fringe, Smallville, new girl, big bang theory, monk, psych, Saturday Night Live...
Really, when it comes to movies and tv shows, there are too many to name but I like comedy, drama, some scifi, Romance (of course I'm a girl lol), some fantasy and some action (but I'm rarely in the mood). I mostly chose movies based on genre or actor/ actress.

Music: well just about anything except rap. Mostly, I listen to whatever country or 80's rock happens to be on the radio. If there is a commercial break, I turn to 107.9 the end for a last resort. I do get tired of the same country songs over and over again. And I dislike commercial breaks, and also dislike most of the talk-shows.

Food: I love trying new kinds of food. Some of my favorites are East Indian, Thai, and Italian. I am a Vegetarian, but it does not bother me when those around me eat meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Real friends
3. Education
4. Books
5. Music/radio
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, and future.... ahhhh cannot shut it off...
My education....
My future job....
How to become a little less shy in order to have more decent and REAL friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most Friday nights at home chilling out with my family and watching Netflix. Sometimes, I go hang out with a good friend and watch a movie or go to get a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets.. once someone gets to know me I'm an open book to them, if they are interested.

I am willing to say that my past has been mostly sad and sometimes happy, but always out of the ordinary... BUT, I really try to enjoy life anyways!! :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit one of the following descriptions...

1. You're fun, and sometimes spontaneous. But can be serious.

2. You love delicious food.

3. You're sweet and not only looking for sex.

4. You're funny. I can't stress it enough that I love to laugh.

5. You're old enough to go to the bar. Not that I go drinking often, but I want to be able to meet at a bar sometimes.

6. You think I'm cute. Because let's be honest, I am. (One of my best friends may or may not have wrote this one)