Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shygie

26 Greenwich, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably the most easy-going person you'll ever meet. If there is a party going on then I'm happy to be there and will always add to the atmosphere. I can talk your ear off or listen for hours. If nothing is going on I am always content to lie back, close my eyes and relax.
I'm always smiling and happy to meet everyone and anyone. I'm an optimist in that I believe that everyone is inherently good, but I am a pessimist in that many people make the wrong choices and do bad things.

I am poised, resourceful, and idealistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Signed up for classes, working for a croissant bakery in its IT department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, Working with my hands, Fixing things, cooking, anything else I feel like doing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back attitude and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo, anything Kurt Vonnegut, The Call of the Wild, and The Art of War. I'll read just about anything but I am very critical of books. I like way too many movies to just pick one, so anything thats entertaining. As for music I'm in reggae mode right now, but I'll listen to just about anything if it sounds good.

I love spicy foods; particularly Mexican, Indian and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, music, animals, sleep, friends, and uh... can't think of six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff I could be doing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Between the potency and the existence; Between the essence and the descent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't give a damn about an oxford comma
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and the ability to make the best out of anything, you are caring and open to accepting different kinds of people, fun to be around and definitely not controlling or manipulative.