Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shygirl12312

43 F Holly, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I not sure what to put here so here it gose Hey everyone nice to meet all of you I work as a Janitor at the Milford GM Proving Gound been there for atleast 1 year. I'm 5' 2 1/2" dark blonde advage built hazel eyes if you want anything else please feel free to ask me anything.

I am a loving person, I'm very honest, and I care alot
What I’m doing with my life
Well not sure what I'm going to do in my life, I know I have to be there for my 2 wonderful kids (2 boys). They are my life. Looking for a place away from my husbands maybe soon to be Ex husbands Uncle and Mother need to be away from them.So right now Don't know what I need to do. Any Ideas....
I’m really good at
i'm realy good at cooking, singing, somewhat dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing or things people notices is mye eyes and how much weight I've gain in the last few year caused by stress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books anything that has to do with Stephen King , mystery
Movies Horror, Sad and happy endings,Etc.
Music well my type of music not to many guys like then they are caled NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK, plus motley crue,Tommy Lee (solo) Madonna,Etc.
And finally foods Lasana(forgive my spelling),tacos, chinese,seafood (anything that has to do with shrimp I love shrimp),Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. The Lord God
3. music
4. movie
5. Getting a place of my own
6. finding someone with the same intrest as me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've been thinking alot about my future on how it's going to end up,- with someone that would surport and spoil me and my kids with a nice place that has a yard for my kids to play in. Sorry Just being honest (very important to me) honesty.I know I don't have all the looks that most of these guys are looking for but I do have a true and loving and honest heart, so please give me a chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been doing nothing cause I have no money but I would like to go out to the movie, dinner, a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't want to say on the internet and not until I've been with that special person for at least 6 months to a year have to get to know him very well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're intrests are like mine.I know there aren't that many out there but I know there's atleast one out there for me.And hopefully you would like the New Kids on the Block I LOVE THE NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK!!!!!!