Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shyguy4uinabox

23 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Shy at first, but once you get to know you I talk a lot .

Well I guess I should mentions this right away since it seems some people have a problem with this. I'm visually impaired and use a white cane to travel. Just because I can't see well doesn't mean I let that stop me from enjoying life. I'm the kind of person who you tell me I can't do something I'll do it to prove you wrong. This means I've failed at a lot of things in my life, but I'm not afraid to fail and then get up and try again. It has been hard dealing with my disability, but I also know others have it a lot worse than me so I don't let it get me down. I'm hoping to find someone who will not have a problem with me being visually impaired and not being able to do everything other people would normally be able to do. Since I can't see very well I don't really care what a person looks like just that they are kind, caring, and most of all loyal. I can't stand anyone who cheats or lies. I'm a honest person and I rather hear brutal honesty than someone lying to me when I know the truth.

I will admit I'm stubborn sometimes when it comes to certain things and mostly it's because I try everything I possible can until there are no longer any options, but to give up. I still debate if this is a good or bad thing lol. I tend to do everything I can to make a relationship work when most people would have give up on it a long time ago. I guess it's in my nature to care and try and help which is why I'm majoring in psychology.

I'll add more to this when I think of more stuff to write about :). I hoping to get to meet new people on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to get a degree in Psychology and a minor in General Business Administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people solve their personal problems. Fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't see very well and I'm very short lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Time Machine, War of the Worlds, The night Angel series, manga, Invisible Man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends I'm either studying or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me this in person. I'm not writing here so the whole world can see lol :P.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're open mined. Want to have fun and get to know me. Are a kind, loyal, and caring person who is looking for the same. Are a huge nerd who wants be friends with a fellow nerd :).