Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shyguybigry

40 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Incredibly honest, big-hearted and nice. Those are the good things. Shy, and a little overweight. Those are the bad things. I'm an easy going, simple fella who likes scenic drives and trying new restaurants. I'm a big sports fan! Go Giants! I love the simple things in life..... a good movie with friends, a dinner at a new restaurant, or a nice walk in the park. I love the ocean, whether it's kicking back and watching the waves, or going on a cruise in the bay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working elementary school teacher. I love my job, although the kids drive me crazy at times : )
I'm determined to get back into shape, and I'd love to meet someone who'd motivate me. Someone to take long weekend walks with or maybe a bike ride partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, listening, and trying to help my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my leg tattoos, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of comedies, and action movies. I love comedy shows, like the Big Bang Theory and 2 and a Half Men, or crime dramas like Criminal Minds. I love The Killing, The Walking Dead, and Being Human. I can listen to any kind of music, as long as it is uptempo and it keeps me moving. I love trying different types of food. I love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats, my friends, my family, my students, my sports teams, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to have fun with my students, and to improve as a teacher. I like to think about writing children's stories, but I rarely have the free time to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie with a friend, having dinner with a friend, talking on the phone with friends, or relaxing after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
er.....uh.....maybe later : )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nice, honest, and patient. You should also be an animal lover, and a family oriented person. Feel free to chat with me on OKCupid. I'm a really good listener.