Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shyguyineverett

37 Everett, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm the kinda guy that lots of girls want as their friend when they get to know me...this is really nice but i want a girlfriend.

I have a fantastic sense of humor, turning almost anything into a joke that makes the room laugh (i'm a total dork).

When you first meet me, i look kind of big and scary, but once you talk to me for a minute i will get over being shy and start to open up and you'll find that i'm really just a big teddy bear.

I'm single, never been married, and i'm definitely looking for a reason to get out of the house and have someone fun to go do things with.

I never play games with a womans heart and you'll find me to be a very straightforward guy who says what he means.

some of my interests are: FISHING, bowling, playing pool and shooting darts, watching live music, camping, cooking (yes ladies, i can cook), playing with my cats, taking random car trips, and watching movies.

I'm a shade over 6', big shoulders, and i'm a big guy. what i'm looking for: a sweet girl-next-door type with a great personality and sense of humor (you MUST laugh at my jokes!..kidding). I am not going to limit this field a whole lot because every woman has something cool about them and it might be just the thing to click with me.

I am funny, quick-witted, and dorky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update 12/16/14 Lost 88.6 Pounds So Far WOOHOO lol. Only 40.2 More pounds to go WOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!! LMAO

Joined Weight Watchers on the Jan 1st 2013 and already doing VERY good, SOOO going to be happy when I'm skinny again lol.
(All My Pics Are Old, I Still Need To Take New Ones Since I Lost More Weight)
Right now i'm just trying to make my life better then the day before. I rescue cats and also try to help stray wild animals when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i can make $100 in grocery money go unbelieveably far, make a spoon hang of fmy nose, and make extremely realistic bear noises before i've had my morning coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm a big guy with a smile on my face all the time and i'm always laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action/comedy movies mostly. Current shows i'm watching are Terra Nova, Sons of Anarchy, Mythbusters , and Burn Notice. I listen to mostly rock/metal (99.9 - KISW).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!!!
My cats
Family
Internet
TV
OH, Did I mention COFFEE?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read. I'm easy to get to know and I like to talk.