Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Fargo, ND Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 24, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back person. Not really much else to say. I try not to take things too seriously. I like to hang out at home usually. Dont really like the bar scene, too loud for me.
Movies, games, other nerdy stuff are fun to me. A nice warm night at home is great in the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working a simple job. I can pay my bills and still have some to play around with, so I am happy!
I am also debating taking firefighters training (for volunteering) or EMT basic classes. I want to help people is all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, I don't really know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and that I am thin....yeah, I am not the usual hot muscle what?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like war movies, documentaries, etc.
I LOVE all kinds of food. Buffalo Wild Wings is great. Especially their Asian Zing flavor. A nice steak is nice too...sushi...pasta...pork. It is all good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My car
My cash
My family
My friends

I dont know what else...never really thought of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my time, and planning the weeks to come. Sometimes I like to philosophize. But I don't do that too much anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually staying in to watch movies or TV, or working. Sometimes I like to go out shopping, especially since it is payday that day! But I usually just end up not buying anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some kinky interests. But they are not a major thing in my life or anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to friends, or what ever. I am a pretty open guy.