Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shylovinggirl09

24 Laurel, DE Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is megan and im a fun girl i love shopping, bowling, going to the beach, swimming, going on trips. crabbing and fishing. im always up for anything and always willing to try new things. im a animal lover i have three cats.i will talk about almost anything just on here to find some good ppl to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently not working but I am in the process of looking for a job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at crabbing, bowling, dancing games on xbox kinect. and im just so easy to get along with
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually notice first about me is my hair everybody talks about my hair color its strawberry blonde. and they notice how much fun i am to be with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies is The Notebook, Superbad, 21 jumpstreet. My favorite shows is two and a half men,family guy, big bang theory, friends,according to jim, new adventures of old christine, 8 simple rules, the secret life of the american teenager. my favorite kind of music is country but i also listen to christian and rock. my favorite meal is fried chicken, mashed potatoes with gravy and green beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six things i could never do without is tv, the radio, my clothes, my cell phone, my ipod touch, and the animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't want summer to end
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the type that likes to go out and do something
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to pick a topic and go from there