Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shypartyguy

35 M Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, 32 year old Businessman and English teacher who is living and working abroad in Japan, but I am originally from St. Louis, Missouri USA. I also lived and worked in Germany] a few years ago, and I traveled all over Europe (Austria, Italy, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, France, Netherlands)I love traveling and seeing the world, and I never feel satisfied and am always seeking to better myself both mentally and physically, and always eager to see new, amazing places and meet new, interesting people.

I am adventurous, friendly, and a world traveler. After the great earthquake, I was deeply moved by the courage and heart of the Japanese people during this disaster. I want to stay in Japan for a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an expat currently living and working abroad in Tokyo, Japan. I want to also pursue a Graduate degree in TESOL to further my career. I am also studying Japanese very hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh.

I've also been told that I give good neck and back massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...please let me know! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steak, cheese burgers, pizza, nabe, soba, udon...I like all kinds of Western and Japanese food.

For drinks I like Remy Martin Cognac, Scotch, Red Wine (Merlot), German and Czech beer, and Japanese Rice Sake (warm and cold).

I enjoy foreign language books and history books. Also enjoy reading Ian Fleming's James Bond books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PC...though I have survived numerous times without it.
passport
my family and friends
my books
my personal free time

Still thinking of item #6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring my surroundings or meeting with friends and having interesting conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, isn't this question an Oxymoron?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd enjoy chatting about anything, (especially traveling or languages).