Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shyqi

27 Marysville, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person with an array of likes, interests, and hobbies. I would like to consider myself an open book with no secrets and nothing to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on getting rid of my debt so
I can go back to school. I refuse to pull student loans and pay for my education the rest of my life. I do have an AA, but I can't seem to find the motivation to use it right now...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things, but not a master of anything. I love learning and have no problems devoting myself to something new I'd like to learn about or do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have really great, naturally curly red hair. And my eyes, which aren't quite blue....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984 has always been one of my favorite books. I love all movies, especially musicals, the RHPS is my all time favorite movie, but I love all movies. Some of my other favorites include Beauty and the Beast, Phantom of the Opera, Count of Monte Cristo, Patch Adams, and many more.
I like all kinds of music, rock, country, pop, 90's, all of it, but find myself listening mostly to electronic music of all sorts here recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, car, phone, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I work mostly evenings so after work I'll sometimes go find something to do, but often times come home.