Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovingspirit88

34 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a carefree, open minded person, its extremely rare that I get upset and I never get angry. I try to be honest and humble, am very shy and a bit of an introvert. I want to change this! (The shy and introvert part) I don't like drama and can not have it in my life. I believe that being angry is a waste of energy and time unless you have found a way to harvest that energy and use it for a greater good.If you bring negatively into my life I will simply let you go.

Love being outdoors and in nature. Im not the athletic type but I do have a gym membership and try to workout when I can. Love summer and being around some body of water, the lake, the beach or just by the pool. Sometimes I will just drive to the lake and watch the sun go down then just sit and listen to the night.

Grew up in AL.... Roll Tide! Haha! My mom is Hispanic but I was raised by my dad ( who is WHITE and a little red necked) so while I can understand some spanish, I don't know enough to speak it. :p

I'm a divorced, single mom. My two incredibly beautiful girls are my world. I keep my personal life and home life separate. Meaning, I am not looking for someone to help raise my kids. I have been divorced for almost six years and their father is active in their life. Being a mom takes a lot of my time so I don't have much free time for myself. I want to find someone who can accept all of this and be a true friend with no expectations. Hopefully I could find someone who can break me out of my shell.

My Fears are:
I'm extremely scared of hights, small fear of flying (but once in the air I'm ok ), can't stand spiders but most other insects or bugs I'm fine with as long as they aren't crawling on me.

I also fear that there is little hope left in humanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two amazing girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•Listening
•Being grateful for what I have
•Accepting people for who they are without judging them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and a little on the short side (5'3)

I get compliments on my eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am smiling at myself today
There's no wish left in this heart
Or perhaps there is no heart left
Free from all desire
I sit quietly like Earth
My silent cry echoes like thunder
Throughout the universe
I am not worried about it
I know it will be heard by no one
Except me.

-Rumi

Love Rumi <3

Not a book reader but I read Fifty Shades like the words were going to disappear from the page.

Movies- if I can watch a movie that is not animated it would be awesome! Love drama (only in movies), comedy, and Bollywood. I enjoy a movie that tells a story that has meaning.

Music- I still listen to the radio, so I often listen to top 40. I grew up in the 90's so alternative/ grunge, almost anything from the 90's, some 80's, love 70's, Indie, Punk.... Country is the only genre of music I don't particularly care for. But Cash was a genius. His rendition of Hurt is amazing. I love the sound of female musicians so any thing from Nora Jones, Jewel, Melody Gardot, Amy Winehouse, Fiona Apple, The Donnas, Dollyrots, TAT, TLC, I just discovered Lorde and Lana Del Ray! Also Coldplay, Gorillaz, Cage the Elephant, Black Kids, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, F.U.N., Black Keys, will.I.am, Macklamore, HIM, GNR, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Pandora radio i often listen to David Lanes, Enya, Mohit Chauhan, A.R. Rahman. I'm very diverse when it comes to music.. Seriously, the list is long I have a hard time choosing sometimes.

Food- Love spicy food, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Italian, and mashed potatoes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•My two girls
•love
•God (I'm agnostic)
•water
•sleep
•shelter to stay dry and warm

Oh, I forgot air!! And good health. Oh well :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been wondering:

Who is God?
Who is right?
Is anyone wrong?

Everyone wants to be right they can not see how wrong they are. Because of this reason I choose to be Agnostic. I will not attach my beliefs to any specific religion except for Love. But I will not judge or ridicule any religion. I will only learn from what they teach. I believe that there are only a handfull of people in this world truly understands the meaning of God and who he is. God is much deeper and complex than anyone can imagine. Yet, it is very simple. God is One, He is Love!
...........................................................

And what's the deal with guys flashing money and their underwear on here?? Really!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled on the couch or floor watching a movie with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
EVERYTHING to the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what it means to let go of ego to find true self.