Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siacoon

35 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here I am. What where your other two wishes? I little about me I can count to ten with my eyes closed. I brush two times a day. I'm fun, goofy, funny, with a great sense of humor. I've been know to leave funny voicemails or even send you random photos. I am spontaneous, social and adorable.

I'm the kinda girl who's up for almost anything. I love to go hiking, camping (don't forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by a bear). Also, like movies, rafting you name if it's nice out that's where you'll find me. I like exploring the city and finding new places to eat, concerts, games, venture and explore.

My family and friends are important to me. Being surrounded by good fun positive people is how I live my life. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. You will see me smile far more often then frown. Would love to meet someone who is honest, funny and can hold an intellectual conversation. Likes to go out have fun or sometimes likes to sit at home watching a movie and laughing together. Sarcasm and spontaneity is a plus. We can say we met in Vegas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm patient, caring, positive and a good listener. I'm excepting of others options and views. Really good at cheering people up too. I'm just awesome really!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm normally always smiling. Also, people always think I'm from NYC. I did live in Pittsburgh so I guess I've got a accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies. Okay I take that back subtitles really get the best of me it's hard to enjoy reading and watching at the same time. I pretty much love all food too, I know nice, not a picky girl. This is a true statement. I'm up for Italian food, sushi, Japanese I'll try anything once.

I like shows like the Walking Dead, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Dexter, Homeland and True Blood are just some of my favorites.

Music: Pink, 311, Sublime, Mumford and Sons, Dave Mattews Band, are just some of the few. Can't go wrong with 80's and 90's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, exercising, compassion, and animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be to meet an alien.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends. Playing Cards Against Humanity, if you love this game we'll defiantly get along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cuss a good bit. sh$t!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, that is a little about me if you are interested say hello and we can chat. Talk to you soon!