Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Marietta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes? I little about me. I can count to ten with my eyes closed. I'm fun, goofy, funny, with a great sense of humor. I've been know to leave funny voicemails or even send you random photos. I am spontaneous, social, and adorable.

I'm the kinda girl who's up for almost anything. I love to go camping (don't forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by a bear). Also, I love hiking and rafting. You name if it's nice out that's where you'll find me. I'm also up for exploring the city and finding new places to eat, or going concerts, movies, museums, and theater.

My family and friends are important to me. Being surrounded by fun, positive people is how I live my life. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. You will see me smile far more often then frown. I would love to meet someone who is honest, funny and can have an intellectual conversation. Someone who enjoys going out and having fun, but also likes to sit at home watching a movie and laughing together. Sarcasm and spontaneity is a plus. We can say we met in Vegas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bridal manager and also appear on a television show. So, I'm kinda a big just really I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm patient, caring, positive and a good listener. I'm excepting of others options and views. Really good at cheering people up too. I'm just awesome really!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm normally always smiling. Also, people always think I'm from NYC. I did live in Pittsburgh so I guess I've got a accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies. Okay I take that back, subtitles really get the best of me. It's hard to enjoy reading and watching at the same time. I pretty much love all food too. I'm not a picky girl. This is a true statement. I'm up for Italian food, sushi, Indian. I'll try anything once.

My favorite a TV shows are Walking Dead, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Dexter, Homeland and True Blood.

Music: Pink, 311, Sublime, Mumford and Sons, Dave Mattews Band, are just some of many. Can't go wrong with 80's and 90's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, exercising, compassion, and animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be to meet an alien.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends playing the game Cards Against Humanity. If you love this game we'll defiantly get along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cuss a good bit. sh$t!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, that is a little about me if you are interested say hello and we can chat. Talk to you soon!