Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siber

43 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just looking to have fun and met people so anyone who wants to make a new friend can mail me

I enjoy the finer things in life and have always believed that you can learn something from every person you meet

I'm very honest and open and will never break a promise my word is my oath

Love the outdoors and bush life its very good for the soul

Have a passion for animals and work with wildlife almost everyday

I am intellegent, trustworthy, and open
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a international hotel group and work in a South African game reserve. On a daily basis I get to spend time with South Africa's Big 5. I spend alot of time in the bush and have a passion for wildlife photography

I really love what I do, a lot of my work revolves around the animals on the reserve. So I get to see and interact on a daily basis with elephants,rhinos,buffalos,lions and all the smaller animals as well

what more could a person want
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography its my hobby but I also sell my work
Cooking yes a man who knows his way around the kitchen Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (SHOW US YOUR SMILE!!! :-) )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on nature and photography All types of movies Music Toto (africa is my favorite song) I listern to a wide variety of music Seafood prawns crayfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camera food friends family whiskey fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and next visit to the bush what still needs to be done on the reserve and the animals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working as the hotels are normally busy on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything I'm very open and honest just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make new friends
Have questions about the bush or African wildlife
Just wanna chat