Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got back to NYC from after a long time away in Los Angeles (LALA Land) to take a job offer I just couldn't refuse. And I don't regret it. I believe what makes a place great, are the people and lives I meet that make it that way. I've traveled to Europe, Asia, Latin America, and the Middle East and have learned so much from others, hopefully some have learned from me as well.

I enjoy taking in culture, art, nightlife, live music, and going salsa dancing. That's right, I'm not a wallflower and I hope you aren't either. Of course, an intimate dinner cooking together or out in a cafe sound great too. A healthy mind, a healthy body, exercise, and striking that balance between work and play, making a difference in this city, are all priorities to me.

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator: ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning not to get lost when I exit a train station, dancing, volunteering, exploring what nyc has to offer, thinking of how long it take to see everything at the Met. Challenging myself to impact people for the better...and just general awesomeness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gentlemanly stuff. Random facts that may someday win me several hundred dollars on Jeopardy (if that show's even still on..I don't own a TV but not against it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they are wondering what my ethnic background is, and almost never guess right....I like guessing games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many things and discover something new everyday, we can save the details for later ;-)

Music: Eclectic: from the Black Keys to Thievery Corporation, to Hector Lavoe, 90's Hip Hop, 70/80's rock, international stuff that I don't understand what they're saying.

Food: Indian, Thai, Peruvian, Mexican, Risotto Tatter Totts (where can I get these in NY?)

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, blah blah, I don't wanna watch tv anyway, but I would with you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Air, Sunny days, Exercise, Spelling Auto-correct
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outside, how I can impact lives for the better, what I'm going to eat next, or want to try doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends doing whatever comes up, which is always different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My inner nerd is pretty cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind hearted, beautiful inside and out woman that doesn't take herself too seriously, with a career who enjoys staying fit and is not a total snob unless it comes to food and/or wine.