Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pittsboro, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back, maybe too laid back sometimes. I have a good but kind of sick sense of humor and I'm always trying to find something funny in most any situation. I just like to always try to be positive and I like to have fun and joke around a lot. I like animals(have a cat) I play chess. Video games. I like beer and wine. Rum and whiskey. Watch a lot of movies and tv but can't name 10 actors. Has been over a year since my last relationship, I've just been taking time for myself and to focus on work. It's been nice and all, but I'd like to find myself a good woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I'm not working I'm laying in bed watching movies or random stuff on YouTube, or hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
misbehaving :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a "gentle giant" and I have a big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
South Park, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, First 48, Eastbound, Tim & Eric, Workaholics, Rick and Morty.I like comedy. I love watching documentaries and scary movies too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet (I'd be so bored without you)
Work (must have cash)
Music (would go crazy without it)
Friends/family (LOVE)
My phone (so I can call you ;))
Car (this is where I get most of my music time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. The future.. The past.. Food.. Women.. Money.. Cars.. Dreams.. family.. Friends.. Problems.. I day dream a lot especially at work. Mostly about random stuff like what would I do if a zombie apocalypse broke out right now or an alien invasion. Or if I hit the lotto. I'm always making jokes in my head too. I think about all kinds of craziness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is payday and I usually treat myself to a drinks or dinner with friends. In the summer time I'm sitting around a camp fire half of my Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk