Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sict

31 Henderson, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say, i am a tall, funny, guy who is a kid at heart that loves to help people out and work on cars. Believe it or not I am a huge nerd/ gamer that is also a bit of a gear head. I will either be sitting there playing video games one minute and then the next i could be installing an engine.

Just moved to the vegas area and would be looking for things to do in this area. Hit me up with places to go or ideas on stuff to do please. Maybe someone to show me around and show me as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning a whole new job skill, so life is going to be crazy With That . Hope to have some time to just relax a little bit also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
as the saying goes I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. If I would have to pick out something that I am really good at it would be helping out friends and family and once in a while the complete stranger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height.... definitely the height, people say it's a blessing but some days i would love to be short lol. Rather get stuff off the bottom shelf rather than the top shelf :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King. Comic Books
Movies: Demolition Man, or anything most random to be honest
Shows: almost any show i would watch.
Music: anything, not a big fan of country but I can tolerate it
Food: LOVE food, but been trying to eat more healthier though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious?
1. My cars
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Electronics (phone, computers, etc)
5. Mary, my dog
6. Food and water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to work on in my life next. Also i think about what other projects i can get into or other hobbies i could get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or hanging out with friends at different car cruise ins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Own 4 Cars, Yikes!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cute, fun loving, totally single girl who would like to show me around town or something And See Where Life Might Take Us.

Also since this chat thing works so well i have installed kik. Hit me up on there and lets chat
Username:sicto

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!