Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siculosono

40 Milan, Italy Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian, French, German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The humanity divides into two parts: those who met me and those who didn't. Who are you? And above all who would you like to be? If you think I've something to say to you, do not hesitate to contact me. Life is now... ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life as much as I can. Very happy and fortunate about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At almost everything. And if I'm not good at it and I want to I will almost always get pretty darm good at it.... ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everybody notices a something different from me. I'm a versatile person with a strong sense of humor. I love teasing everybody and myself too...

P.s.: oh yes girls always say I look great and as soon as it happens I immediately turn back my head to make sure there is nobody behind me and they really mean me! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love outdoor activities:
- Sailing (I can navigate any sail or motorboat through lakes, seas and oceans).
- Scuba Diving (downto -40mt)
- Biciclyng (over 40 km/h)
- Skiing (over 90 km/h)

Books are my other passion and also my business. Some (I've got too many to mention) of favorite writers are: Philip Roth, Umberto Eco, Malcom Gladwell, Mordecai Richler, Karl Popper, Walter Siti.

Curious about my movies? Here a quick shortlist (i love many more of them actually)
- La dolce vita
- A clockwork orange
- 2001 space odissey
- Mad Max
- Blade Runner
- The Matrix
- Dances with wolves
- Life is Beautiful
- Schindler's List
- Wings of Desire
- Cinema Paradiso
- The Legend of 1900

Food and Wine

I love cooking and create new sensorial experiences. Starting from my western Mediterranean background, I love to expland towards the middle east and the far east. Fusion food is one of my most favorite experimental cuisine.
Anyhow if you simply love italian home made pasta, or pizza, any fresh meat make sure you get invited to dine Chez Moi...

As for Wine, they are part of my regular dining experience. There can't be a proper dinner without wine. As gourmet and chef I enjoy disconvering the best matches for the food. Wanna see my winelist? Get an invitation for a dinner Chez Moi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live without anything. Except for:
- my dreams
- my thoughts
- my family
- my Ducati
- Internet
- and above all: YOU! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I never stop thinking, even when I sleep.
I am a quite intellectual and dynamic person. Think twice before speaking... ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What the meaning of "typical"? My life is full of activity and improvisation. Nothing very repetitive. If you look for constancy and boredom, go after someone else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am originally from Sicily. We never admit anything... you got me? :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like I am not like the other guys out there. Honesty and real pictures are also really appreciated...