Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gin_Kirito

24 New Delhi, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think people are just like painting, in which every other person has their own perspective about the person which may greatly differ , right now I would like to keep the canvas blank so you can paint the canvas according to your analysis after having a chat with me as that will be much more interesting then me writing something here .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filing the blank pages of my life by having new experiences and making it a interesting one .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Palmistry show me your hands and I will show you your future .

Acting

Planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A carefree smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Love to explore the fictional world of other imagination . A very long list but some books which I can read multiple time are Game of Thrones , Lotf of Rings , Kane and Abel and Digital Fortress , Love Story to name a few .
Going to start reading Catcher in the Rye and some Latin authors .

Shows- First and Foremost Anime may be we can chat on anime shows if you also watch it . Apart from Anime I enjoy comedy and psychological thriller like Big Bang Theory , Friends , True Detective , Dexter and how can I forget Game of Thrones .

Movies- Enjoy watching Comedy ,Sports , Action, Biopic and Fantasy . Absolute favorite ones are Catch Me If You Can , Wolf of Wallstreet , Psycho ,Remember the Titans , Fast Time At Ridgemont High , Lord of Ring , Pyaar ka Punchnama , Oh My God , Andaz Apana Apana , Mera Naam Joker , Fukrey to name a few .

Music -Hmm a tough one usually enjoy most of genre but the most favorite one are songs by Pink Floyd they are the masters of Music and Lyrics .

Food- Love to try out new cusisines especially the street foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anime
Books
Mobile
Internet Connection
Stupid Friends who make life interesting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spent time in interesting manner ,places for travel to , things to do and exploring new fictional world and their character in books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a debate with my manager otherwise out with friends partying .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am SapioSexual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's your decision.