Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sidelsky18

21 M Richardson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Daniel :) Here's a quick summary of myself: Some of my interests include cooking, baking, crafts, education, and technology. I love dogs (cats too!), I've fostered several in the past, they're amazing!

I'm a city guy, currently attending college full-time. I have a great sense of humor and am honest and open. I enjoy making people happy and am a caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Past: Born in South Africa, immigrated to the United States, built a strong interest over time in technology and engineering.

Present: I just finished up working an engineering internship for the summer and am seeking my bachelor's degree in electrical engineering. I'm also a private tutor for math and science-related subjects.

Future: A great job at a major electronics company (Dell, TI, Raytheon, etc...) and perhaps go after a master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals and working ambitiously towards them. I am also quite experienced in managing finances as well as managing my time to pursue the things I enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am thoughtful and embody the whole "put yourself in other's shoes" ideal. I try to be the best person I can be and learn from any mistakes I make.

Something pretty unique is my nationality. I was born in Cape Town, South Africa and immigrated to the United States with my brother and mom about 12 years ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video Games:
► League of Legends
► Hearthstone
► Etc...

Books:
► Hatchet
► Harry Potter series

Movies:
► Secretary
► Wall-E
► The Princess Bride
► Hunger Games series

TV:
► Game of Thrones
► Orange is the New Black
► The Big Bang Theory
► The Colbert Report & Last Week Tonight

Music:
► Muse
► Red Hot Chili Peppers

Foods:
► I am currently on a Ketogenic diet, so my favorite foods include salads, beef, chicken, bacon, cheese, eggs, etc... I cook a lot of my own meals, some of my favorites include omelettes, chicken caesar salad, and the classic wrap-meat-in-bacon
► While I can't eat most of the things I bake due to my diet, I still enjoy baking very much. Cakes, cookies, cobblers, pies, brownies, you name it, it's very relaxing and I enjoy baking for others and having them enjoy my hobby as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
► Socializing (also dogs, but they're practically people!)
► My Desktop
► Phone
► The Internet
► Espresso/Coffee
► Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, the things I do, and the effects of my actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or browsing Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lost about a hundred pounds through dieting since November 2012.

I am pretty open to answer almost anything, go ahead and ask! :) I try my best to reply to every message I receive, even if I am not interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals and ambitions in life and are looking for someone to share those with. You should *definitely* send a message if you have anything in common with my interests!

I hope to find someone that I form a mutual feeling of understanding with, someone whom I enjoy being with and whom enjoys being with me.