Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siderius

48 Johnson City, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, Russell here. Currently I'm finishing my college degree at East Tennessee State University. I'm a senior and hope to graduate as soon as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a background interpreting astronomy at Bays Mountain Park in Kingsport, Tennessee. I worked many, many volunteer hours in the eighties and then worked three or four planetarium internships in the late eighties and early nineties. I really enjoyed talking to people of all ages about the cosmos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Aviation History has been a great interest of mine since as long as I can remember being able to read. The men and machines in both the military and civil realm of aviation has always fascinated me.
My interest in astronomy has been for the last 32 years. I enjoy interpreting celestial objects seen in the telescope for people. It is very satisfying to teach people of all ages about our cosmos; it's certainly a very interesting place indeed!
I also enjoy building plastic scale model aircraft and painting them with an airbrush. Making sure the markings and colors are accurate is great fun, it teaches you about history and also gives you a very neat object to place on your shelf at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am tall. The fact that I'm reasonably intelligent and good at conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Aviation History magazine, Flight Journal, Astronomy or Sky and Telescope magazine. I generally read anything I'm interested in.
The last two books I read was on the American bombing campaign in Europe by the Army Air Force in WW2. Also, Parallax which dealt with the race in the early 19th century to measure the distance to the first star.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother and father; although they both have passed. My brother and sister, who both live out of the area. Intellectual stimulation. Love of friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, the meaning of life. Everything from UFO's to life after death interests me. I wonder if identity goes on after death; I hope so, the idea of my intellect and personality evaporating at physical death is somewhat terrifying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, get to know me and find out. I would prefer to find someone who doesn't sport body art or unusual piercings. I have never quite got why people do that to themselves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone in your life who is a good friend. Someone who is very communicative and expressive. Someone who is compassionate and caring. Someone who hopefully will stimulate you intellectually, physically and emotionally!