Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sideways360

30 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm moving to St. John's in early June from a big city to start a new career.

I'm an outdoor loving girl who is finishing my last year of school in a health care related field that I love. My chosen career melds my love of everything mechanical with my need to work directly with people.

I'm at times completely gung-ho and energetic, and at others I just need some time to unwind and do absolutely nothing.

I love camping, hiking, multiday trips away from any civilization and almost any outdoor activity (biking, swimming, snowboarding, skiing... the list really does go on). At the same time, I love boardgames, cartoons, and expanding my knowledge with interesting reading. If you can handle someone who both needs to be active, and needs to be a vegetable, then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be working towards being certified in my field of choice, while enjoying as much travelling as I can possibly fit in to a busy schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying everything twice
Sleeping in
Directions
Finding plot holes in movies, but enjoying them anyway
Making everything into a dirty joke
Getting along with animals (and occasionally people too)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Dirty jokes
The outdoors
My bicycle
Adventure
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking so much...

Or what my next adventure will be. Anyone want to join me on the East Coast Trail?

Electricity. It's magic I say!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly I'm relaxing after a hectic week, or getting ready for work on Saturday. I'm not a big fan of clubs, or the general bar scene. I prefer hanging out with friends (at bars, or someone's place) as opposed to spending the night dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fan of shitty pop music... but only while driving and only if I'm singing along with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like board games, dogs, camping, or trying new foods.
A wicked sense of humour and being able to laugh at yourself doesn't hurt.