Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sidvicious0217

43 F Vacaville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is difficult putting something in my summary that has not been said before, but I will give it a go. I am truly a laid back person and try not to let things ruffle my feathers.
Drama is not in my life and that is the way I like to keep it. I get along with all kinds of people from all walks of life and try not to pass judgement on anyone.
My sense of humor will come out depending on my comfort level with others, as it can be sarcastic. The friends I choose to surround myself with are genuine, loyal, fun and
good for the soul. I love being outdoors (in any capacity), enjoying nature and exploring new places. My life has always been consumed with work, so when I have time off I make it count!

As for the reason I am on this site, I am looking for companionship and a lifelong partner just like most people on here. It is easy to get to know me and I am able to be honest and forthright about my feelings.

Mainly, I am looking for a good fit and someone that will except me for who I am . Being on this site is difficult for me, because in person I have connected to men I would not think just in passing;
therefore, I have a hard time just flipping through pictures and basing my "favorites" on the pictures and summaries.

If you can make me laugh :-P....send me a message... :0)

Good Luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is important to me and I love doing what I do. I would like to spend my time with the right person. In the mean time, I spend my free time with my freinds, my family and my border collie "Sophie".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, problem-solving, sewing, reading people, navigating, cooking, expressing myself and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair...Calm, laid back demeanor...Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Power, Apocalypse Wow, Haunted San Francisco
Movies: Tombstone, Without a Paddle, Hangover, 40 Year old Virgin, Sideways, Clear and Present Danger, Office Space, Slingblade (mm..Hmmm.), Forest Gump, Snatch, Transporter, and The Goonies!
TV: SOA; Ghost Adventures; Cake Boss ( don't watch much)
Music: Nickelback, Beastie Boys, Aerosmith, Metallica, Scorpions, Rhianna, Adelle, Enya, Eagels, Shinedown, NIN, to name a few. I love Music!
Food: Mexican, Italian (especially pizza!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Pets, phone, Friends, music, companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will be honest.......work. :-/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, family or my very lively border collie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started cursing at the age of 21!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you some how feel there may be a connection with what you have read in my profile! :0)
and not looking for just a lover...........>:/
not half my age looking for a sugar-momma...