Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siegkyl

26 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kyle, but that was taken as a username sadly.

I am a quintessential nerd/hipster and I don't really mind either title. I love all kinds of nerdy films, games, comics etc.
For a better idea of shit I like: siegkyle.tumblr.com

I've been told I can kind of be a dick. And I point out when others say things wrong. I correct things like a goddamn editor. I am the human embodiment of spellcheck. If you can't handle that, I apologize, something wired me that way.

I like to think of myself as counter-culture, but rather hoping to make culture better. I feel there is a lot of shit out in the world right now that is just plain awful, a lot of it right here at home. People need to be better to each other and I'm all for human rights.

ENTP with some introverted tendencies.

I am a straight cis white male and I am aware of my privilege and try to check it anytime I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the theater business as a freelance dramaturg.
Doing improv comedy.
Working retail to pay the bills.
Trying to make something happen.
I’m really good at
Obscure Star Wars facts.
Comedy.
Staying up way too late on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, after that probably my grey hairs that I've had since I was 16.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Neil Gaiman, Haruki Murakami, J.R.R. Tolkien, Star Wars novels, Shakespeare, etc.
Movies: Star Wars, Pacific Rim, Indie shit, Comedies
Shows: Orange is the New Black, IT Crowd, Doctor Who, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Sailor Moon,
Music: of Montreal, David Bowie, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Francoise
Hardy, Janelle Monae, Talking Heads, etc. last.fm: siegkyle
Food: Meat, Sushi, Wings, Noodles, Stuff that is edible.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Something good to read
3. Improv
4. Theatre
5. Geekery
6. Converse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of the art of theatre, who would win in incredibly stupid nerd fights, ideas for plays to write, silly things to tweet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a show late night, working, or at home on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a secret agent for ISIS.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you wanna sit around in our underpants watching netflix or something~*~ Especially if you wanna join me as I marathon Sailor Moon~*~*

you wanna touch butts.

if I can call you Betty, and Betty when you call me, you can call me Al.

you have fun colored hair. I'm a sucker for fun colors.

you think I'm rad, i'll probably think you're rad for saying so.