Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siegmaster

58 M Ruckersville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going guy who is looking for a lady who is funny and smart, similarly easy going, who likes to go out and do things and also do things at home. I love the outdoors and most types of music, mostly from the 50's and 60's, the old time rock and roll, and easy listening, and a little more modern rock. I like older, classic movies, mostly westerns and dramas, but with a pinch of horror movies thrown in.
I am good looking, good sense of humor, and super easy going for sure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a self employed electrical contractor and construction contractor and do all kinds construction work, so that means I keep active. I stay pretty busy maintaining my house and home, but unfortunately with no one to share things with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a wide variety of things that I've picked up along the years. Ask!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of humor and my easy going self in life. Life is to short to worry about nonsense stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all kinds of movies and show and most types of music's except for that rap junk. all kinds of foods in general usually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, Companionship, Celebrations, the Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a nice lady for friends and companionship and spend quality time with that will lead to more in time perhaps??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever happens to come up or I feel like doing, no typical Friday night!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing really, we can save that for our first hello if that happens??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and are interested in getting to know me better.