Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sierrasue4u

70 Simi Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 63–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there,

Just found out about this site and thought I'd give it a try. I'm someone who is looking for a nice guy to do things with like: traveling, fine dining, cooking. I'm into dogs and cats and just about any pets. I would love to live in the mountains. I have two great kids and two wonderful grandchildren who I adore. I'm free for almost anything if it's with the right person. Would love to have the right guy to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now retired and interested in volunteering my time to feed the homeless, work as a volunteer for animals or seniors who need the help.

I love concerts and any musical venues that tickle my fancy. Jazz is one of my favorites and I like to go dancing any time. I love to cook for my special friends, can't beat a good chardonnay and I'm a fireplace person all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, especially Mexican and Italian food. Reading, gardening, antiquing, art and music collecting are some of my favorite things.

Being a good listener, loving children and all animals are a few
of my better qualities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a little embarassing, however, I get a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the author Nicholas Sparks and too many others to list here.

Favorite foods: Mexican, Italian, French, Chinese, Sushi and so many more.

Love the big band era: Sinatra. Bobby Darin etc. Like western music especially George Strait and Garth Brooks among quite a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor, music and my children and grandchildren. Especially love in my life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, traveling, where I would like to live after retirement, and how much fun the future is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having fun, movies, dinner or anything else that comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very social person, but can be a little shy at first, not used to trying this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun with someone, you like watching sports and movies on TV or just hanging out, cooking and listening to music and being creative together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!