Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sigs114

33 M Sebring, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 33, grew up in North Canton, lived in El Paso, TX from 2003 to March 2012. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business and work full time for Time Warner as a sales manager. If you want to know more, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am right now working as a sales manager. I like my job most days and have become very successful. I put in my fair share of hours and my passion is helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and giving advice, bowling, writing poetry or just writing in general, singing, etc. Some of my answers may be too dirty lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...or my crutches...yes I walk with crutches due to a spinal cord injury. More on that later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much but love movies, especially comedies. I love country music but listen to everything. I love seafood and italian especially and dislike mexican or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, my computer, my crutches, my friends, my family, and my self-respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, marriage, romance, relationships, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or going to dinner by myself. Boring huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been partially disabled now for 3 years. I battled scoliosis as a kid and it weakened the bottom part of my spine to the point where it has collapsed and did nerve damage. It's all good though. I can still do just about anything. It doesn't stop me nor should it stop you from giving me a chance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, sweet, affectionate, and ready for the family life.

Kik same as here