Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Monterrey, Mexico. I'm proud to be a nerd and an idealist: I believe in people and their potential. I believe heroes are everyday people engaging in extraordinary moral actions.

I have an electrical engineering background, but my love for the science balances out with my passion and strong interests for the arts. I am into drawing, painting, migrant literature, independent films, and running. I love to have conversations, but the type of conversations where you actually need to think what to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Confucius said: "Failure to cultivate moral power, failure to explore what I have learned, incapacity to stand by what I know to be right, incapacity to reform what is not good—these are my worries."

Moved back to Seattle in Sep 2015. During my 4 years away--I went to grad school in Boston, volunteered briefly in Jerusalem for an educational nonprofit and worked in Seoul for 2 years as a Strategist--no, don't really know what that meant. In summary, I'm still trying to find out how to change the world for the better and in the process, I'm allowing myself to also change. Want to help me out? I promise to be honest, respectful, and as mature as I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
distinguishing colors and empathizing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so sure if this is the first thing people notice about me, but I'm very self-conscious about my accent. I've lived in the U.S. for more than 10 years, but I started learning English as a young adult. In other words: the accent won't go away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will just list six things I could certainly do without, but they are nice to have.

1. coffee
2. something to write/draw with
3. something to write/draw on
4. access to reading material
5. spicy condiments
6. warm blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ideas, books, society, courage, friends, and love -- and I constantly think about the technology and the nature that surround us.

Lately, I've been thinking about taking more risks. In every sense... intellectually, physically, and above all... in terms of a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Catching-up with friends
2) Catching-up on my reading
3) Catching-up on sleep
4) Watching a movie or a play
5) Taking a flight to catch-up with friends or family who live far away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like guys with big/toned/strong legs -- maybe that's why I joined a running club :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you value good conversations and care about society. I am always looking to have discussions with insightful people after watching a movie, a play, or after reading a book or an interesting article.


In terms of dating, I've found that physical attraction is important to me--I need to be attracted to your mind, to your spirit, to your heart, and to your flesh. So, being around my age and cute/fit definitely helps--and if above everything, you want to make the world a better place--you should DEFINITELY message me! Listening to thoughtful people's opinions is very sexy :)