Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silenceiseasy

34 M Winooski, VT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Kevin and moved to the Burlington area back in November. I tend to work a lot so the social scene has been a bit lacking so here I am.

My goal is to meet new faces with a positive outlook and create new adventures! This is great opportunity to break up the norm and have a fresh outlook on the same old, same old. :) Or meet other newbies to explore together.

I am interested in dating with the initial goal to feel it out, but if it doesn't click I still would enjoy the opportunity to be friends! No pressure! I've been single for quite some time and enjoying it, but now I'm ready and interested in seeing who's out there and enjoy life!
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on a new job and living in a "new" area!
I’m really good at
Working a lot. Road trips. High fives. Wearing flip flops. Not sitting when I pee. Not following packs, trying new foods and things, independent thinking, cooking from recipes, learning, retaining trivial information.... ugh this is hard...
The first things people usually notice about me
This is legitimately a mystery to me. Just how The Cardigans "Love Fool" is on right now via radio and I'm head bopping in Joy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... just started getting back into them and focusing on classic "must reads" like 1984. I am a huge movie buff so good luck on me picking anything. I tend to love Indie flicks like "Perks of Being a Wallflower", "Michael Clayton", "Little Miss Sunshine" and recently "Chef". Don't get me wrong, a mindless blow up action flick is cool, too. Music, well, same as movies. Lately I've been obsessed with Sirius AltNation with bands like The 1975, Grouplove, Passion Pit, M83, Gin Wigmore, St. Lucia, Dirty Heads and Pepper. But in my 600 plus CD collection I have everything from Billie Holiday to Led Zeppelin to Megadeth to Smashing Pumpkins to Massive Attack to Herbie Handcock. Food... put it this way, if there is something on a menu I've never heard of or tried, that is what I'm getting. But I try to cook when I have the time and do lots of fresh ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Ability to learn and lookup random info as it comes to me, ability to travel (have to use that passport more), my legs, good friends, an adventure, coconut water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately meeting new people and exploring the area more. Being in a new city in my 30's can be fun and I'm enjoying it, but it can be equally difficult to meet and greet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing how I work Saturdays, low key. A movie, dinner out if the opportunity is there. Cooking. Upping any video game skills or lack there of. Reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Odd stat and not on purpose. All 5 of my significant long term girlfriends have been left handed...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're reading this and legitimately would like to use this site for more than a browsing tool ;)