Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Göteborg, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Islam and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be with a person who is not shy and very expressive because confusion is the last thing that a person would want in their lives! I love painting(canvas up-curve hard brush) mostly nature and i try to pick up the beauty of a silent condition and Sweden and Denmark are the best places. I am not shy at all, I am a good listener and an expressive speaker. I like going out on adventure trips where there is no plan at all! I prefer to have a quiet adventurous life rather than a life of partying every other day and learning or missing out the world that I am living in. I am not at all serious with everything cause thats not fun at all its a pain in the ass to the people around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a student at Chalmers and I am studying Software Engineering BSc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You better find out yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes ;) and the pace at which I talk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies, Shows: Its a long list.
Food: Indian Chicken Tandoori,
Drink: NewYorks best TransMachiato(when i lived there I loved it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing soccer baby!
Watch my fav show at night!
brush my teeth in the morning !
learn something new every single day(optional)
and talk to my loving mother(mandatory).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My carrier
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a sober guy who returns home and realises that i left my keys in the bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not the perfect place to do that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to..:)