Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentbob6605

21 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* I'm in Americorps and I move ever 2 months *My names Valentine. my dream job is becoming a Paramedic. Right now im training for Americorps NCCC which is sorta like peace corps so I obviously like to travel. I am a family/animal type of person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am training for NCCC but I do have some college under my belt and im hoping to go back. one day. My dream goal in life is to get my paramedics license and run my own animal rescue on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I'm a jack of all traides. I am really good with people and animals! I know how to handle a wrench and I know a thing or two about trucks/dirt bikes. im good at almost any video game(I love zelda and halo)...i am a very strong debater. A lot of time people come to me with there probs and I help them. im also really good at photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my voice, and my free spirit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading! There isn't a book in this world I wouldn't read. As for tv I love royal pains and the big bang theory. Also pawn stars. my fav movie is alice in wonderland but I love horror movies. as for my fav music I love country BUT I listen to anything and everything! One min I'm listing to NURO and the next I could be listing to jack johnson. I like all types of music. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY DOG
a camera
CAMO
fish
nature
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. There is almost never a time my mind is off and for me that's bad because I don't sleep well but...I would love to find someone who could help keep my mind at ease...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
9 times out of 10 if I'm not working ill be out side doing somthing. I like working on trucks and taking lots of pictures. if im in a bad mood ill be walking outside to clear my thoughts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate being alone! I always like doing somthing. if its just watching a movie with a friend or working on a truck, I always like to have someone to talk to and keep me out of my mind for a bit.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it be friends as long as your a good person who likes to enjoy things in life.