Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentgoose

53 Graton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a combination of a business man, designer, artist and a spiritual teacher... I love to teach, love to travel and explore the planet... learning about other cultures is a passion of mine. the area of business and spirit is an ongoing inquiry for me. passionate about the environment, spiritual practices, art and design, literature, music (in many forms), and when it comes to a romantic partner - I like a partner who wants to explore life fully, someone who is an adventurer... who is confident in their body and spirit, self expressed and is looking for a partner to share life vs. a partner to fill a void...

am a transplant New Yorker (was born in Israel) with love to the open space and spirit of the west. Creative being at heart, with a practical and grounded manner about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business coaching and brand development, I am part of naam yoga international teachers training team, teaching teachers to teach as well as working with business teaching methods for self healing, and self development!

As an astrologer and numerologist I look at planetary data of individuals and organizations to determined career and business potential.

I travel on a regular basis - working with communities in the east coast as well as in Europe.

I live in Sonoma yet as a city boy i am willing my way back to the SF East bay area where i have a community, on a monthly basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the other side of things, teaching, listening, creating beautiful art, writing, highly intuitive, fast in learning and in absorbing information, building sculptures; creating community ; business development; adaptable traveler as well as great home keeper; even though I am an explorer I am pretty tam when it comes to romance... really good with food; I cook delicious meals in a flash
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes; smile; my openness, outgoingness, and positivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Silver linings playbook, Tinker, tailor, soldier, spy; I am not there, City of Lost Children, Delicatessen, Pans labyrinth, Gattica, Zorba the Greek, hidden dragon crouching tiger, the wonderful mr fox, the royal tannenbaums; almost any Cohen brothers film; Frida; Like water Like chocolate; Amores Peros; the science of sleep; super 8; The Descendants; the intouchables, Entourage, Scandal (I can go forever here)
Music (this is the force that moves us and open our heart): currently, Mumford and Sons, duke Ellington, magnetic fields, massive attack, classics like Beatles, Zeppelin, the band, Dylan, Costello; Blur; Gorilaz; Beethoven; Glen Gould; Bach; radio head; stereo lab; (I can go here to the horizon); michael joseph levery (sacred chants)

books - by Neil Gaiman, any James Joyce;
Cloud Atlas (phenomenal) Disgrace by J. M. Coetzee; tantra path of ecstasy; lifting the veil; Yoga sutras; the life you were born to live; The Tao & The Tree of Life; book of secrets; guns germs and steel; Life of Pi

Food - wow - I am a conisour of good Chai; favorite kitchen is Thai, and Vietnamese as well as good organic local food; love good Pizza; I am mostly vegetarian - though from time to time I will go for good meat or fish! Love good pastries as well...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, beauty and a good story,Romance, my home, friends and family
breath, yoga and meditation, sex, being true to my journey
travel and adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
expanding perception of reality; making a difference; making an impact on the planet; adventure; spreading love; initiating and expanding new business; combining art, beauty and story telling, thinking my currant writing and my tarot deck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical Friday for me, it can be at home, or going out for dinner with friends and family, or once in a blue moon having Shabbat... the rhythm of life are not necessary moving from weekend to weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel at this point in life I am ready for a deeper kind of commitment and exploration with a romantic partner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, creative, like to explore life fully. interested to connect, if nothing els I guaranty you a fun evening.