Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentsamurai87

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, joyful, laid back and often quiet but can be a good person when you get to know me. I'm artsy in a sense that I communicate through making a sketch so that why I love to illustrate my thoughts I guess? I've tried all (or most) dating sites but they never do a trick for me as I became skeptical about em so I'll give okcupid a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing is that I'm a student at East London University studying Games Design with Illustration. Though I'm planning on switching to Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketching/drawing, playing computer games. painting (still sloppy lol), some photography and graphic design and that's maybe it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height cos I'm shorter than a japanese vocalist Kyo from Dir En Grey (research him). Plus if people notice me but if certain people get to talk to me then it's maybe my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(music) in genres Hip-hop (conscious rap), some RnB, rock (typically indie to alternative), Heavy metal (sub genre in that are alternative, progressive and experimental) and movie soundtracks. Stuff like KRS-One, Blink182, Deftones, Aesop Rock, you get the idea :)

(Books).....Steven king and some fantasy and sci-fi books, such as Alexey Pehov who wrote Shadow Prowler, if I have to to read. Also into reading magazines and art books of illustration, concept art and comic books/graphic novels.

(Movies) Always action oriented but also liked comedy, thriller and animated movies from Dreamworks. Sometimes horror but it depends if it doesn't f*ck up my mind lol.

Also I like a bit of Anime/Manga here and there so I'm slow on detail on what's out there now lol.

(TV) I don't watch a lot of tv but I watch stuff online like the Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, NYInk, Project Runway that relates art and fashion in general. But if I could I do buy boxsets of TV series so I don't get on a search to watch em online so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let seeeeeeeee

1. Internet

2. drawing

3. friends/family

4. Instagram

5. Tumblr

6. gaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing just trying to find something important in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying at home doing nothing but sketching, watching DVDs and what not...or if I'm lucky going to gigs at Camden
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any or do I??????
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything you wish.