Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentvoice

29 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.. I'm the guy at the party who finds someone like minded and a good corner and just stays there into the late hours talking about the nature of things and everything and nothing all at once.
on occasion I can be more of "the life of the party" but a good chat IS priceless ;).

I have been known to unicycle ( to a world standard)

and fold latex into strange and wonderful shapes (in to flowers for instance)

I am artist, unicyclist, and otaku.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now doing a bachelor of 3D animation digital media.

traveling every so often and studying the locals (when I can)

creating smiles (often in my family entertainment capacity)

having fun

balancing ( on a unicycle, but sometimes the books)

meet interesting folk
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being quiet .. being loud
in dress temperament and volume

Talking to strangers - quick to establish a conversation and get to know people and be an all round sunny personality. If I got nothing to say I can make balloon animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got long hair ? my good looks and charm? that I dress a bit differently ? I'm sure they notice something, although they don't usually tell me in any great detail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books,
Harry Potter,Neverwhere, Kindling does for Firewood, Dr Zeus
Movies,
adaptation,studio ghibli, Donnie Darko, Aladdin, Amelie,
Music,
Pink Floyd , Radiohead, Rammstein, Bob Dylan,Queen ,Anime themes,
Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Tatu, the Beatles, Leonard Cohen,lady gaga,the cat empire, regurgitator,Missy Higgins, Swing,
Food
Asian food,fish and chips,Mangos,nondairy ice cream,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loved ones,quality food and water,expression,music,art, health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social stuff, why is it that it's super common for people to release their cares and abuse substances whenever they have time off from work ?

the mound of Venus
connections
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically I'll be spending the night in, unless there is some kind of circus cabaret to attend or a private party I am invited to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on an online dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you value the mind.
you like alternative stuff.
you want to message me for any reason.
your not into drugs

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!