Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentwaters62

42 F Regina, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here it goes! I feel really awkward using okcupid to find friends but I am busy and not into the club seen. I often cannot feel that using such sites sounds urgent and desperate which leaves me feeling weird; it is not like school where we have the opportunity to know someone for a longer time and then once we hit high-school we can date them but I moved from the province I came from so those old high-school friends are long gone.

To me okcupid is a twofold opportunity we either make it or break it. I do not wish to offend or hurt anyone's feelings but this is about each of us and our individual hopes and dreams. So with that being said, I must be selective in choosing finding someone who is my match, funny, similar in age, has same tastes and values as well as goals.

The upside to the dating sites it reminds me of facebook so it can be addicting.

The type of people I find interesting are those guys who work on the rigs, welders, construction basically crafts man working with hands and their heads. I also surround myself with people who are motivated, stay healthy in mind, body and soul and are ambitious. I am selective but not a snob. I have the experiences to know what I want and what I do not want.

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing a new chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and offering advice while stepping a side. I am also creative and giving like helping people be their best self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
soft spoken, gentle and understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
educational
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food..water..air..oxygen...soap...compassion..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Forgiveness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
soaking in a hot bath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often consumed by doubt but am working on it...i trust little and have a wall up waiting for the right person to knock it down or climb over.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
genuine relationships concentrating on true frienships.