Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silentwind1113

23 Glendora, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy looking to make friends and enjoy life! I am nice and funny :) I enjoy playing piano, running, swimming, cooking, napping, hanging out with friends or just chilling during my free time. Talk with me ! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
UCSD Student studying Biochemistry and minoring in Business marketing! Will be here for 2 more years as undergrad.

Looking to explore San Diego area!! (Let me know all the cool places :) )

Looking to get into nursing after college as well as non profit work for LGBT community!

Talk with me ;) I don't bite!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1)Sleeping
2)Playing piano(played for 13years)
3)Listening to people's problems
4)Perfect Pitch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) My accent...gotten a lot better, but I still have it.
2) My shyness I supposed...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1)Book: Harry Potter, Schindler's List, Hero by Perry Moore, Five People You Meet In Heaven, Chronicles of Narnia....more to come. I love sci fi in general :)

2)Movie: I enjoy watching comedies a lot :) I get scared really easily so my friend has banned me from watching horror movie, but I still watch them occasionally in exchange of my sleep at night lol.

3)Shows: Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural and many others(will update later)

4)Music: Alternative Rock, Classical Music, Trance...etc

5) Food: All kinds ! :) Food for life ! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order,
1) my iPhone
2) Friends
3) Water (drinks about 4 to 5 liter everyday)
4) Food
5) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Why am I using this site at this moment. Where is my mr. right? Why am I procrastinating?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I could be out watching movies with friends, or just having some talk. Or sometimes I'm really exhausted during the week, I just relax, eat some food and sleep :P
Not an extreme fan of clubbing, but I do go occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, it would be public if I tell you here :)
I will tell you if we ever met.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it !! :)
or you found something interesting in the profile that you wanna talk about
or you think we would have a great conversation together.