Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silhouettelove

29 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated with my masters in counseling psychology and before i moved from Boston to DC, I decided to travel for a while. I went backpacking from mexico to Panama solo and it was the best experience of my life!! I love photography, horseback riding, traveling, camping, whitewater rafting, kayaking, anything outdoors or on the water-
I spend a lot of my summer on the water sailing at WSM and also help out with the sailing special Olympics each year- really fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with homeless veterans and working towards my license to practice therapy. Working to travel. Always thinking about my next trip :)

...working on my TESOL certification
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile,
having a good time
staying positive.
Planning trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcasm...and my eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy going out for brunch on the weekends- I love discovering new restaurants in my area.

I love all music except screaming, and I Love going to see live music and concerts.

I"m a sucker for Mash, and veterans/military movies. Also Survivor, Amazing Race, House of Cards, Revenge, Scandal, Two & a half men, and HGTV/ Food Network- chopped...game of throwns,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Canon 20d- yes I even took it ziplining
Burrito bowls at district taco
Lonely Planet Guides
Chocolate
Passport
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next trip and how I will pay it
Why shows like Honey Boo Boo exist...
What my first tattoo will be (update: what my second tattoo will be!!!!)
Countries I want to live in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hours, or relaxing after a long week. Saturday nights I like to go dancing or do something in the city, or maybe go on a road trip for the weekend.

I'm usually up for anything as long as it's fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see :)