Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Rensselaer, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
When drinking
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not very good with words but Im a fun and goofy girl. I wear my heart on my sleeve and when I want something I put my all into it. Ive had bad luck with relationships but I havn't lost hope! Im a nerd at heart. I love video games and arts and crafts. Im a nature girl so I love hiking and anything outdoors. I've tried this site before, met someone and it didnt last long but I'm willing to give it another chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a teachers assistant at a daycare/preschool. I love kids and I love teaching. Im also a proud mom. My son is my world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and anything crafty. I love making things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. Its huge and I dont hide it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read fantasy books. My tv and movie choices are completely random. Ill watch almost anything. My all time favorite movie is Night at the Roxbury. Im well rounded with music. My father is a musician so I grew up on all the old stuff along with the new. Im always in the mood for something I can dance to and my favorite food is my moms chicken and dumplings :) Ill try anything but I hate sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone,my friends,my family,my purse, perfume, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 6 year old son and Im not afraid to tell people. Better to lay it all out from the start
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an intelligent respectable guy. If you're looking for a friend or possibly more and not playing games. Ive been hurt too many times so I take things slow and Im cautious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!