Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:06pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
having spent several years as an Airline Captain in Ansett & Compass i decided to develope my own vineyard and grow shiraz grapes not happy with that i started my own transport company transporting bulk wines in Adelaide in the McLaren Vale area i keep my hand in driving one of my several trucks but now looking to sit back and let the trucking business run itself i intended to travel a lot and visit many overseas destinations either by myself or with a female companion plutonic or otherwise
i spend a lot of time keeping fit so i can enjoy my travelling and life in general
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard building my wine transport business enjoying lifes daily challenges after a career in the airlines . When the days work is over i get to enjoy the wines made by my friends who could ask for more as a bit of a hobby i am collecting Jaguars & convertibles and enjoy country drives discovering out of the way eating places
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting and connecting with people
my involvement in the wine industry / also being a bit of a rascal when the mood is right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair/ my smile/ my friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
have a large book collection /big on auotobiographies/need to read more /movies keen on most movies and have a large dvd collection probably wont view them all /love all music lean towards beatles/ country/ knophler/ food and wine can be enjoyed by all cultures and are a large part of my lifes pleasures which i share with others [ have a large cellar]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
life !
food/wine/beer/water !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Live it
dont ponder much but do it
the well being of my family and friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating the weeks end with friends enjoying their company with a few beers/ wine and a nice meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personal space which should be private
no big deal but we all should have some mystery about ourselves\
i am not possesive in my relationships and allow my partners their own space
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested in new friends and long distance penpals