Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silly_adventure

30 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Bengali (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not on here to find Ms. Right. I have a partner and she makes me incredibly happy. She also knows I'm on this.

I'm here because we've decided we both love both each other and sex far too much to limit ourselves and we are doing something of an open relationship.

I'm here to find women and men who are looking for completely NSA fun with me. I am very open-minded, generous and giving (a real GGG if you read Dan Savage - and points if you do!). I'm sex-positive, body-positive and kink-friendly.

Basically, I'm here to find fuck friends (coital colleagues, as I prefer to call it) who will come over when she's not here, have some amazing sex and then leave. Or have me come over and let me leave after.

As I say, no strings and no stress. I do like to meet around 4:20 though ;)

***PLEASE NOTE: I have more pictures to show. But, because I value discretion in the small town that is Ottawa, I will email them, but I won't post them on this.******
What I’m doing with my life
Hating this lousy smarch weather.
I’m really good at
Keeping an open mind, trying new things, communicating desires and respecting consent.

Also, obscure political trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For favourite movie, book and food, the answer to all three is Fried Green Tomatoes.

But seriously, I read mainly non-fiction books and satirical literature as well as online papers and magazines like Salon, The Economist and Gizmodo. And watch shows likes The Simpsons, obviously.
The six things I could never do without
-My partner
-Sex
-Excitement
-Discretion
-Consent
-Left wing politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking cheap beers with friends at our favourite dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of slutty. And I love it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you're also looking for casual sex and are okay with the fact I'm attached. You're open-minded, love sex and are interested in a genuine no strings attached deal.

Bonus points if you're 4/20 friendly :)