Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

silly_sw33theart

25 F Haddonfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young vibrant female with an optimistic approach to life. I'm currently working towards one day becoming a Pharmacist. I love to have fun and believe if you work hard, you play hard... Things need to balance out. I am 24 and do well for myself. I am single, live on my own, & have 2 jobs. In my opinion, I'm winning! Lol. I am a new mother of boy/girl twins (11/21/2013), but I hope that doesn't discourage you. I was looking for love and thought I found it in their father.... Not! But I found an even greater love in my twins Devon and Dallas <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in school and work full time as a teachers aide to students with intellectual and developmental disabilities . I also work part time as a pharmacy technician . In school I am working towards becoming a pharmacist. Can't wait until I'm done! *wipes sweat* lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being patient
- Being myself
- My job
- Softball
- .... Idk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes & lips. My eyes are chinky and people find it amusing that I can't smile with my eyes open..... Or some think its sexy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much tv , but I enjoy reading. One of my favorite books is "The coldest winter ever" by Sistah Souljah. I like Dave Pelzers " A Child Called It." Music wise, I'm kind of open to all genres. Preferably, though, I like the late 70's - 90's r&b .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Twins
- My Family
- My Friends
- My Education
- Fun
- Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future & love.... What it's like to love and be loved back?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home with candles lit, listening to 80s/90s r&b, and playing sudoku.

Hanging out with friends

Or.......sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where do I start lol?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me