Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sillyangel06

26 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... My name is Anjelica.  I am 25 and I work with special needs children and love every moment about it. I'll say right now I work a lot and its hard for me to text while I'm at work, so please don't be offended if take awhile to answer back to messages.  I'll answer back as soon as possible.

When I'm not at work I enjoy painting , going out with friends bowling, or keeping it low key at the house. 

 Let's see what else.. I'm pretty simple all around, like I said I prefer to keep things low key. I prefer Marvel to DC, and cheese to chocolate.  All in all I'm pretty much a nerd. I love reading, I'm a huge fan of video games even though I suck at them, I like comic books and comic heroes and even though I know its not real I fantasy stuff (dragons, witches wizards, fairies, vampires, werewolves, etc). I love all kinds of music.. but I'm most drawn to funk, neo soul and jazz. 

At first I can be shy but after you get to know me I can be very outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a caregiver for 5 children that have developmental/physical disabilities. Soon I hope to get back to school so I can become a kindergarten teacher.
I’m really good at
Seeing the best in people. I also have a knack for getting along with children

I'm also really good at crashing while playing Mario kart, losing myself in a book, and knowing random Disney facts.

You have to ask if I'm good at anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, that is unless I'm laughing then it would be my laugh. It seems to turn heads =) bonus points for making me laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love every book I've ever read and im always reading something new.

I preferr movies that make me laugh or superhero movies. Go Marvel!!!

I enjoy all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my health, my cellphone, books to read and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... What will happen? Should be planning on something else? How does this decision effect tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with a good book.. or Im with friends bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, nope, nope... You'll just have to ask ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're honest, if you really want a relationship and if you're human :)

Also if you think a first date would be cool at gameworks, you should totally hit me up