Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am here simply for one reason. I'd like to meet a nice girl.

I am kind, humorous, and genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adapting 2 some big changes in my life.
i am in a wheelchair due 2 a car accident I had 5 years ago.
i know this is an instant deal breaker 4 some girls, but i have dated
a few women since my crash and the whole wheelchair
thing was not an issue. i just have not found the right
person yet. i am guessing u haven't either or u would not
be on this site reading this. hee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. i know lots of trivia (from history to pop culture - especially pop culture)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
classic lit. Steinbeck is my all time fave.
nonfiction (political and history)
bios and autobios
books about music

i'm a movie snob (sorry) - love the classics and usually agree with the critics on movie reviews -not always, though.

MUSIC - one of my favorite things in life. i could spend the next hour listing my fave bands, so I'll try to just give you a taste:
Beatles, The Pretenders, The Smiths, Liz Phair, The Clash, Hank Senior, Elvis (both Presley and Costello), Lucinda Williams, Springsteen, Neil Young, Interpol.

love Japanese (Hibachi !)... and grilling out, poolside is always nice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could "live on" without most things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my 2 children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a band somewhere, hanging out at home, at the movies... i like to mix it up (ha)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if we get to know each other, you'll find out i'm a very open person once i know and trust you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and maybe meet if we seem 2 possibly like each other a little bit, or a whole bunch !