Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 26, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always find it difficult to define myself in a paragraph but here goes nothing. I love to read and I'm a music and movie junkie. I love spending time with my friends when I get the chance. To relax I love to garden and cook. I have a really silly sense of humor and love childish jokes. I'm always laughing and trying to have a good time. I used to be very active but have gotten so busy that I've been slacking. I would love to meet someone who can get me back into it. If any of this sounds appealing feel free to send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently switched jobs. I was the program coordinator for a local non profit that supports public education and now I am the Outreach Manager for a different local non profit that is working toward a regional development plan for Tucson.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lot's of things, but certainly not everything. I'm a great listener and an even better talker hahaha. I'm a reallly good cook and a pretty good dancer. I'm willing to try new things even if it turns out that I have no skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grin and the snort when I laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest I have a very hard time with favorites. It really just depends on my mood. I read a lot and mostly realistic fiction, stories that are relatable in some way. I love to cook and eat just about anything; it's easier to say I don't like lima beans than it is to list everything else I do like. I listen to everything from opera, jazz and country to rock and blues. And I'll try (almost) any movie at least once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I do tend to over analyze and I'm a big dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't believe in typical ;)