Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Haverhill, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Be Real... Be Genuine... Be yourself...

I am casting my line with the worm dangling from it's hook in hopes of catching that perfect fish....well, perfect for me that is......

I am very outgoing and social. I’m am told that I am fun to be around (aren't friends great?). I enjoy anything that puts me in, on or at the ocean.... More likely to find me at backyard BBQ’s than a barstool. I have wonderful friends, and a fantastic family, and enjoy spending time with them. Nothing is better than having good food, great conversation and the company of loved ones, as well as a significant other.

I am searching for that special someone to share everyday life with. To share those wonderful moments of harmony that only two people could know. Someone that likes to get out and do fun things, but can also appreciate a quiet night at home enjoying one another’s company and perhaps a movie.

It would be nice to enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. The mundane of everyday routine that would pave a brighter future together. Can we be supportive of each other’s goals and dreams..... To laugh at the lighter side of things, and be strong for one another during the sad times as well.

I am dipping my toes in this vast sea of Internet Dating.... And should anyone be bold enough to nibble at my hook, I assure you, that you may wind up with the catch of a lifetime.

Please do not message me If you are young enough to be my son, or old enough to be my dad, we would not be a match. If you are more than a social drinker or any kind of substance abuser, I’m not for you. I’m a simple woman in search of a simple man, to live a simple life. After all, living life is easy, it’s people that make it complicated....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family......anything else is a bonus.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with Family and/or friends......could be doing any number of things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty Simple....If you want to!!