Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Manchester, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:08am
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary is long but life is short. Please read and look. You just never know. No smokers!

Please do not message me for sex. My questions my reflect one part of me. But I'm all about love.

WAITING, WAITING, WAITING, for that special man to write and make me want to meet. Are you him?

Tired of being alone. I have friends, family and loved ones but i am totally single and wish to find someone else who is TOTALLY SINGLE. TOTALLY! I like to hike, bike, go to gym, eat, eat and eat.... Did i say i like to eat? I am a fun person, I am very passionate about my beliefs and you would learn of this as we get to know each other.. Over all, I am passionate about everything in general. I am just tired of being alone after 5 years and so many good things have happened and there is only so much u can share with a 9 year old! Love him to pieces but miss going out to dinner, movies, comedy clubs, dancing with that special person. Not sure what else to say here except that I am gonna burst if i dont find a date soon that has his act together!

Forgive my self summary. I rather you ask me questions about me than for me to tell you about who I think I am. I am not lazy, i don't like to sit around the house all day and watch tv. I rather be hiking outdoors or doing something active. I have an almost 9 yr old boy. I struggle everyday with finances. Need someone who is kind, patient, passionate, and good demeanor. Must like kids. Well that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for you to write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not too sure what i am really good at. I guess I am a good listener, a good friend and a good person. Oh wait, i am Italian and great at cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always find a reason to laugh! I am also told that my legs and eyes are nice???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love almost any comedy! Hate vampire movies with the exception of Twilight (like almost every other woman). I listen to all kinds of music except for bluegrass. Depends on my mood! As far as food, I love food! I am very much into Italian food, love sea food and anything fruity!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Gym
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I am going to survive in this economy and if i will ever truly find someone to share triumphs and struggles with... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. Sometimes i stay home, sometimes i go out. If i stay home, i am chilling out with a good movie or tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it were private, then why would i put it on the internet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dont smoke! you are not fat! you are kind! you want a healthy loving relationship! you like kids! you have a good job! you have a good head on your shoulders! you have a good soul! Gotta have a sense of humor.