Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sillyrats

20 F Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Julia and I'm an ENFP. Just as a disclaimer, I tend to be direct and not sugarcoat what I have to say, so don't be surprised if a message from me is less than polite or kind.

I read a lot and some of my favourite writers are Arthur C Clarke, Isaac Asimov, Robert Silverberg, Haruki Murakami, Kurt Vonnegut, William Gibson, George R R Martin, Terry Pratchett, George Orwell, and Robert Frost.

I also absolutely love video games, especially rpgs, visual novels/interactive movies, and action/adventure games. Some of my favourites are the Tomb Raider, Elder Scrolls, Deus Ex and Mass Effect series, both KotORs, Alan Wake, Heavy Rain, or Alpha Protocol. Often if I like a game a lot I'll listen to its' soundtrack almost obsessively.

I don't watch that much tv but my favourite shows are Firefly, The X Files, Futurama, Game of Thrones, the earlier seasons of House and so-bad-it's-fantastic Teen Wolf. I'm not that big on anime (or manga), but Ergo Proxy is one of my favourite tv series ever.

Movies-wise I enjoy scifi most, Blade Runner, Moon, Equilibrium - as well as fantasy, action, or drama like The Fountain, Sin City, Interview with the Vampire, and most Disney movies. The Resident Evil and Underworld series are my guilty pleasures.

Outside of that I enjoy occasionally drawing or sewing projects.

As a caveat I'm asexual, so whilst I do enjoy sex it's really something I can easily do without since I don't have to deal with sexual frustration or, let's say, 'unrequited lust'.

Check out my last.fm here: last.fm/user/real24c41

Oczywiście mówię i piszę płynnie po polsku, ale angielski jest dla mnie po prostu bardziej komfortowy - piszcie w jakim języku wolicie, ale wiedzcie, że ja osobiście swobodniej komunikuję się po angielsku.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Law and Management (as a double degree) in Warsaw, so mostly I'm focusing on that - and on looking for a job better than a cashier or 'sales assistant' (which is a lot harder than it sounds).
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at learning new languages as evidenced by the fact that I'm fluent in 3 so far. I also like to think I'm not terrible for a self-taught artist and that I have a witty sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet and calm (so not terribly attention-catching) but when I do open my mouth out of my own free will, I think my confidence and intelligence come across pretty clearly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll pick just one for every category, since otherwise this would turn into an endless wall of text as I list a favourite from every genre, time period, director etc ;)

Book: Ray Bradbury's The Martian Chronicles
Movie: Duncan Jones' Moon
Show: The X Files
Music: You can view my entire music library at my last.fm page (linked in the self-summary section) but I think the number one artist for me is Ella Fitzgerald, and the number one band Radiohead
Food: I'm on keto - so bacon, cheese and sweetener are my best friends ;p I love Thai and Vietnamese food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything. I daydream a lot so I've probably seriously thought over a lot of weird topics. Some of my favourites include imagining how a bat views the world or examining potential effects of seemingly insignificant actions on the world in 'butterfly effect' type scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home, reading/ playing games/ drawing/ skyping with friends overseas. Occasionally I'll go out with friends or alone, but I find that being too social can drain me of a lot of energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently managed to get a pair of earphones stuck in a bedspring. I spent half an hour afterwards untangling them and laughing at how the hell I even managed it :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live near me, or will for an extended period of time.

Seriously, if you live in Austria or Spain or the USA or India or Pakistan - please please please save yourself the trouble and don't message me expecting anything other than friendship. That also includes you not coming on to me. Neither of us is going to fly out to meet and I'm not interested in a ldr.