Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sillysmitty83

31 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a funny, outgoing guy that lives life to the fullest. I work full time and love my job. I'm an outdoorsy type that always is looking for an adventure. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which can be good and bad I suppose. I'm a hopeless romantic that wants the American dream one day if it still exist lol.
I live in the suburbs and enjoy it but also miss the city. I'm a huge sports fan and love some Patriots football!(don't judge lol I'm a nice guy once you get to know me.) I also enjoy concerts, camping, throwing down and getting a little silly after a long work week.
I enjoy filming independent projects/photography and am working on my first horror film which is easier said than done. I have a huge love for comedy and want to do open mic night at a comedy club soon. I'm a simple man with big dreams and the heart and motivation to achieve them.
So if interested drop me a line, what do you have to lose except maybe meeting a great friend!!
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making people laugh
Tripping over my own feet
Quick witty comebacks
Yelling at the television when my team is playing
Making awkward situations not awkward
Turning any stranger I meet into a new friend
Entertaining a room
Random off the wall comments
Impersonating cartoons and professional wrestlers
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, that I can instantly make anyone laugh in almost any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into books anymore but love Stephen King.

Television I enjoy way too many shows but have to watch, The Walking Dead, The Office, True Blood, Eastbound and down, It's Always Sunny, Southland.

My music taste varies but love everything from Slayer to Michael Jackson, and always find myself jamming out to Billy Ocean(I miss the 80's!!)

Movies are a big part of my life and being a movie buff I'll give any film a shot, I love Back To The Future which is my all time favorite! Gotta love Marty McFly. I also love Batman of course, Boondock Saints, comic book movies, most comedies but especially Happy Gilmore, most action films..

Food I would say sushi, seafood, and Mexican, they are full if flavor and so many choices!!
The six things I could never do without
Phone, laughter, a great new movie, adventure, soda, nice comfy pair of shoes..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how awesome it will be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on work and what my crazy friends are doing..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly want to own a pair of Uggs for men!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Of you love to laugh and are seeking an amazingly awesome guy!